Visva-Bharati Digital Library

Enlisted Vendors

 

Enlisted Vendors (61) for supplying books to the Visva-Bharati Library during 2017-21

 

 

   
vendor contact_person email contact address
A.K.Book AgencyAnup Kr. Duttams.akd58@rediffmail.com9434385342AbanPally Santiniketan Birbhum, 731235
A.M.Book StallTapas Kr. Ghoshambookskol@gmail.com94323457018/3, Bhawani Dutta Lane, Kolkata-700073
AcademiaAshish Paulinfo@academiabookshop.com9830282376 7044082376Debomita Appartment Flat No.1A, Newtown Road, 8/7 Chinar
Acdemic IndiaHarendra Singhacademicindia@gmail.com09831404199 9433806990Ardhana ,Ground Floor 50/3D/14/1H, Dharmatala Road, Kolkata-42
Akshar PrakashniSusanta Chakrabortyakshar.prakashni@gmail.com943486832Kalimohan Palli, Bolpur Birbhum
Alphabet BooksRaju Hazraalphabetbooks.kolkata@gmail.com03322410201 9831213083 99036068195/1 Ramanath Majumder Street, Kolkata-700009
Anand PrakashanNeel Kamal Tiwarianandprakashan@gmail.com844387561Bara Bazar, 176/178, Rabindra Sarani, Kolkata - 700007
Ananda BaharampurDipali Dasdipalidas.ananda@gmail.com03482-251353, 9831809803, 92332792936, Natunpara Lane(Near Bandhab Press More) Khagra Murshidabad, 742103
Arvind PrakashanArvind Bhandariarvindprakashan@hotmail.com946020999515-16, durga Nursery Road, Asoke Nagar Main Road, Opp. Tribal research Institute, Udaipur, Rajasthan-313001
Atlantic Publishers & Distributors(P) Ltd.Amita Guptaamita@atlanticbooks.com, info@atlanticbooks.com9999060050, 011407752527/22, Ansari road, Darya Ganj, New delhi-110002
Atlas Books & PeriodicalsAnil Kumar Jainatlasbooks@yahoo.com991124591841,Pocket A-3, Sector 11, Rohini, Delhi-110085
B.Bros & Co.Dilip Kr. Baherjeebbrothersco@yahoo.com9230513796 923065510512A, Nirmal Chandra Street(ist floor) P.O.Box-7866, Bowbazar Kolkata-700012
Bai-TaiPrasanta MukherjeeNIL9563700899Santiniketan Road, Bhubandanga, Bolpur, 731204
Barna ParichayaTarun Kumar Sharmatarun.kumar.sharma042@gmai.com9232398682 / 9932446299Sriniketan Road, Bolpur-731204
Bindings Book DistributorsPradip Chowdhurybindings@hotmail.co.in9748955893Tollygunge, Kolkatta-700040
Bolpur PustakalayaAnirban Nayekinfo@boulpurpustakalaya.com9434208333Chowrasta, Sriniketan Road, Bolpur-731204
Book CentreSubrata Kumar Nayekbookcentre2010@gmail.com bookcenter@hotmail.com9474388700 8670779467Auroma Market Simantapally,Satiniketan
Capital Books Pvt.Ltd.Rohit Raj Mirchandanicapitalbookskol@yahoo.com 0332260745 033225221495A & B, Chowringhee Lane, Ist Floor, Flat No. 1H(Part), Kolkata-700016
Consortium Books Pvt.Ltd.Amit Dwivediconsortiumbooks@gmail.com983817677719-B/13, Elgin road, first Floor, Civil Lines, Allahabad 211001
Consortium Books(P)LimitedKallol Palconsortiumbooks@gmail.com03463262783, 099329292619-B/13, First Floor, Elgin Road, Civil Lines, Allahabad, 211001
D.P.S. Publishing HouseDurga Prasad Mishradpspublishinghouse@gmail.com98117341844598/12-B,Gola Cottage, Ansari Road, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-2
Deepika Book AgencyKailash Shankar Vermadeepikabook@yahoo.in, deepika_book_agency@yahoo.in01127834777 9868912140C-21, Rana Park, Siraspur, Delhi - 110042
Disha Books academic Book SellersTapan Ghoshdishabooks@gmail.com9830718033 8902636574Ramkrishnapur(East) Opp. Nanagarh Shopping Complex/Ganjee Mill, Kazipara, Barasat, 24Pgs(N)
Efficient Book DistributorsSamir Kapoorefficient@efficientbooks.in9811380682, 011-26124353Shop No-22, CSC, D-2, Basant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
Elite Publishers & DistributorsSharad Kapoorelite@elitepublishers.in/ sharad_59@hotmail.com9899230969, 09868200969 / 011-26511961Shop no-13, DDA Shoping Complex, Ber Sarai, (Opp. JNU Old Campus), New Delhi -110016
Heritage PublishersHimanshu Chawlainfo@heritagepublishers.in112326444419-A , Ansari Road(Near fire station), Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002
Hi-tech Book ServicesAjay Kumarhtbooks@yahoo.com9811140844G-5 Ganpati Bhawan 4675/21 Ansari road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002
Incon BooksDibyendu Patrapatra.payel1980@gmail.com9232472558Sikshagar Road (Khadipara) Bolpur Birbhum 731204
Indica Publishers & Distributors Pvt.LtdPrashant Jainipdplbooks@yahoo.co.in98101214507/31,Ansari Road,Daryaganj, New Selhi-110002
InspireSunil Duttabookinspire@yahoo.in9007973440/ 9434538349BA-127, Sector-1,Salt Lake, Kolkata-700064 (near: Hariyana Vidya Mandir School)
Jeet Books & Stationery HouseSrajit Dasjeetbookshouse@yahoo.in 9433217825 9038942740 7278656764Santinagar, Sapuipara, Bally, Howrah-711227
Jnan AnnesanProtima Choudhurijnannesan@gmail.com9830340961, 90519098331/11, Paikpara Row, Kolkata-700037
Mandal BooksMaothosh Mondal9474833264Jumbani, Bolpur
Metro Books Pvt.Ltd.Sanjjay Manglametrobooks@rediffmail.com23261008 965039184320/4637, Ansari Road, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-110002
Nafs BooksMd Saifur Rahamannafsbooks@gmail.com983005892763, Collin Street, Park Street, Kolkata-700016
Needs books SuppliersSibu Roy9434348128Dharmarajtala, Bolpur, Birbhum, 731235
Neel PrakashanTara Chand Sharmaneelprakashan123@gmail.com9829034866 9636691655H-25, Ram Nagar Vistar, New Sanganer road, Sodala, Jaipur-302019Y
New Delhi PublishersChanchal Mukherjeendpublishers@reduffmail.com/gmail.com9971676330, 958224890990,Sainik Vihar, Near Lakshmi Narayan Mandir, Mohan Garden, New Delhi-59
Omega Books & SystemsRina Ghosh9474411725SisterNivedita Road Bolpur, Birbhun
Padmabati Book StallSudipta Majumdarsudiptomajumdar2014@gmail.com9433334649Sriniketan Road, Bolpur-731204
Pustak MahalSusanta Chakrabortypustakmahalbol@yahoo.com03463254590 9434386832Santiniketan Road, Bhubandanga, Bolpur, 731204
R.P.BooksRanjit Pramanikranjitrpbooks73@gmail.com9734529874Bulbulchati, Khargpur Midapore(West), 721301
Rajkamal PrakashanPradeep Saini / Kanchan Prasadalind@rajkamalprakashan.com, pradeep@rajkamalprakashan.com9311196014 / 7980106359Head Office: Dariyaganj, 1B Netaji Subhash Marg, New Delhi- 110002 Kolkata Office: 36 A, Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata-700017
Researchco Books and Periodicals Pvt. Ltd.Bushan Kuchrooakj@researchco.net researchco@researchco.net011-43240200, 011-43240216-2184735/22, 2nd Floor, Room No-4, Prakash Deep Building, (Near Delhi Medical Association), Ansari Road, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-110002
S.K.Jain & SonsSunil Kumar Jainskjainandsons@yahoo.com9414054081721,Khajanchi sadan, Bordi Ka Rasta, Kishanpole Bazar, Jaipur-302003
Saraswati PustakalayaSukumar awansaraswati.pustakalaya@gmail.com9433383326138/1 Gopal Lal Thakur Road, Kolkat-700108
Sarat Book House Pvt. Ltd.Susanta Ghoshmde@saratbookhouse.com933058953918B, Shyama Charan De Street, Kolkata-700073
Segment Book DistributorsSanjog Kapoorsegment@segmentbooks.in011-41631191/011-4163119222,Prakash Deep,DMA Road,Daryaganj, New Delhi, 110002
Shankar's Book Agency(Kolkata)Anu Ahujashankarsbookagencykolkata@gmail.com033-22654257 / 033-65253997133, Lenin Sarani, 1st Floor, Flat no. 4, Kolkata-700013
Sriniketan Books & SuppliersKailash Kumar Jhasriniketanbooks@gmail.com9434064552Sukumarpally, Sriniketan Birbhum, 731236
Technical Bureau India Pvt. Ltd.Gaurav Ahujatechbureau@gmail.com9811589130E/261, Shastri Nagar, Delhi-110052
Techniz Books InternationalIndu ParwandaInfo@technizbooks.com011-26284790/914/12, Kalkaji Extn. Opp.Nehru Place, Kalkaji, New Delhi
Techno Books & PeriodicalsAjay Bansaltechnobooks@hotmail.com, technobooks@yahoo.co.in9999020981 9910949837M-4/8a, Ground Floor, Model Town-III, Delhi-110009
The Modern Book DepotPrem Prakashmodcal49@gmail.com983136158515A, J.L.Nehru Road (Oppst.) Citi Mart Kolkata-700013
Theme BooksChadra Sekhar Karthimbooks07@gmail.com9433904858266,Nripen Sarkar Road, Kanchrapara, 24Pgs, (N)
Towards Freedom Publishers & Book SellersManotosh Kumar Bagchitowardsfreedom@gmail.com03323212902 9331030579AH-202, Sector-ii, Salt lake City, Kolkata, 700091
Trans India Book DristibutorsSantosh Kumar Singhtransindiabooks@gmail.com9899214093 9958028693A-148, Harnam Singh market, Ismail Pur Road, Jitpur, Badarpur, New Delhi-110044
Universal Book CornerSanjay Kumar Ghoshunibkcon@gmail.com9331934152263, Michaelnagar Kolkata-700133
University Book House (P) LtdChetan Kumar Jain (Director)uni_bookhouse@ yahoo.com941404675379, Chaura Rasta, Jaipur -302003
Vimal Book DistributorsBirendra Prasadvimalbooks@gmail.com09968391846 08377035594A-105/2,Laitpur Extn.Part-1 Badarpur New delhi-110044
   
© 2015 - 2021 Visva-Bharati Library Network